A Test?

Today I just want to throw in the white towel. Blame it to the lack of sleep but my patience is definitely being tested today. Last night, I had a feeling that my tire was flat while running but I did not bother to stop and check. Today, I was told that I would probably need to replace that tire. I love that car, I feel safe in it but right now, I don't think I can deal with it. I seriously want to sell it already. I could do without a car for a while.

My Quickbooks is giving me a hard time as well. There is a report that is not printing out correctly even after I spent the whole day yesterday trying to remedy the situation. I don't know how I would proceed without a significant misrepresentation.

There are days when everything is fine and dandy. NOT.TODAY.

Author: ojgetsanotherblog

A hormonal, overly emotional know-it-all.

Leave a Reply

