Sunday Currently Vol. 3

I just got home and now I’m nursing a migraine. It’s still early so let’s have a quick Sunday Currently, shall we?

Reading nothing as of the moment. I finished reading “Francona” last Friday and I tried to read some YA novels last night, I didn’t find anything I liked. I might continue reading “Hirohito” by Edward Behr or “Captivating” by John & Stasi Eldredge while waiting for the book I ordered on Amazon.

Writing. Again, nothing. I am focused on finishing my monthly financial statements right now.

Listening to the sound of the wind. A typhoon was here last night so we still got a little of the strong wind tonight.

Thinking of how I would be able to sleep early tonight and feel rested.

Smelling peppermint essential oil that I rubbed on my forehead and neck for some relief from migraine.

Wishing to have a special Valentine. Not just a date because I already have one set…with a girlfriend. Lol

Hoping. To have things a little more figured out and to reset my body clock.

Wearing green shorts and my Duo Run jersey.

Loving the weather. If you must know, typhoon is my favorite weather.

Wanting to rearrange my place.

Needing to sleep early tonight. It’s Monday tomorrow, grind!!!

Feeling full. There’s this weekly cooking and eating sessions that my married friends have setup.

Author: ojgetsanotherblog

A hormonal, overly emotional know-it-all.

Leave a Reply

