Day 4 Wo:rse am

Abort mission. I repeat. Abort mission. Do you copy?

Today, I did not even eat breakfast. I just woke up, prayed, showered, got dressed, rushed to the devotional. 

Time check: 7:31.

I got up a couple of minutes before 7. My body felt too heavy to get up. I tried sleeping early last night but I can’t. I ended up reading until almost midnight. I need to reset my body clock but I’m not holding my breath for that one just yet.

Badminton tournament is still going on until the end of this month. I will TRY to sleep early each night but I have to hope that my body would cooperate with all the adrenaline rush it gets during games. 

Author: ojgetsanotherblog

A hormonal, overly emotional know-it-all.

Leave a Reply

