Rainbow and Perspective

Last Sunday, I was able to attend an “Omengat” for the first time. It is a Palauan custom for women who just had their firstborn. It is a really beautiful occasion. I’ll blog about it, if I’m not too lazy *eye roll*.

On our way home, there was a beautiful rainbow. They say Palau is where the rainbows end. We took photos, and of course the obligatory perspective shots.

The beautiful rainbow. God is definitely an artist.

Here are the shots I took of my co-worker:

Then I said, “Now it’s my turn. Take my picture.” So I posed as if I was holding the rainbow, or so I thought. Until he gives me back my phone and I saw the photo.

Hmmm…close enough, Francois, close enough. Or maybe not.

Author: ojgetsanotherblog

A hormonal, overly emotional know-it-all.

Leave a Reply

